Contact Us

Union Headquarters
25 Braintree Hill Park, Suite 306
Braintree, MA 02184
Fax: 617-241-3303
Direction to Union Hall
Central MA Office
330 SW Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604
Western MA Office
1275 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

 

Main Number: 617-241-3300
for email, add @seiu888.org to username in last column* or click on username to send an email.

Leadership

Brenda Rodrigues President x3300 brodrigues
Thomas McKeever Secretary Treasurer/Political Director x3316 tmckeever
Rand Wilson Chief of Staff, Interim Organizing Director x3368 rwilson
……

Field Staff

Maureen Medeiros Attorney & Interim Director of Field Services x3324 mmedeiros
…..
…… Joan Caruso Field Representative x3356 jcaruso
Steven D’Amico Field Representative x3376 sdamico
Tia Finley Field Representative x3365 tfinley
Lawrence “Larry” Higgins Field Representative x3329 lhiggins
Joe Montagna Field Representative  x3390 jmontagna
David Nagle Field Representative x3302 dnagle
Neal O’Brien Senior Field Representative x3318 nobrien
Ronald Patenaude Field Representative x3319 rpatenaude
Madeline Soto Field Representative x3364 msoto
……

Legal Department

John Magner Legal Director x3310 jmagner
……

Member Services

Antonio C. Nunes Director of Member Services and Operations x3375 acnunes
Linda DeLuca Director of Health and Welfare Funds x3367 ldeluca
…..
Lidia Calvo Office Administrator x3301 lcalvo
….. Rachel Idowu SEIU 888 Boston Housing Trust Fund Coordinator x3380 ridowu
……

Administration & Finance Department

….. Darleen LeGrand Director of Finance and HR x3325 dlegrand
…..
Ashana Finklea Administrative Assistant x3374 afinklea
Orvine Ramos Accounts Receivable Coordinator x3328 oramos
…..

Organizing Department

Rand Wilson Chief of Staff, Interim Organizing Director x3368 rwilson
…..
Ian Adelman Organizer x3317 iadelman
Donald “DJ” Cronin Organizer x3363 dcronin
Penelope Jennewein Organizer x3305 pjennewein
Hersch Rothmel Organizer x3388 hrothmel
….

Political Department

Thomas McKeever Secretary Treasurer/Political Director x3316 tmckeever
 ….
…. Michael Kelly Political Organizer x3321 mkelly
Joseph Saltero Intern x3313 jsaltero

Comments are closed.