Contact Us

Union Headquarters
25 Braintree Hill Park, Suite 306
Braintree, MA 02184
Fax: 617-241-3303
Direction to Union Hall
Central MA Office
330 SW Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604
Western MA Office
1275 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

 

Main Number: 617-241-3300
for email, add @seiu888.org to username in last column* or click on username to send an email.

Leadership

Brenda Rodrigues President x3300 brodrigues
Thomas McKeever Secretary Treasurer/Political Director x3316 tmckeever
Rand Wilson Chief of Staff, Interim Organizing Director x3368 rwilson
……

Field Staff

Maureen Medeiros Attorney & Director of Field Services x3324 mmedeiros
…..
…… Darlene Archibald Internal Organizer x3317
Patrick Burke Internal Organizer x3319
Joan Caruso Internal Organizer x3356  jcaruso
Joshua Clancy Internal Organizer  x3302
 Steven D’Amico Internal Organizer x3376 sdamico
Lawrence “Larry” Higgins Senior Internal Organizer  x3329 lhiggins
Joe Montagna Internal Organizer x3390 jmontagna
Jonathan Paz Internal Organizer  x3306 jpaz
 Neal O’Brien Senior Internal Organizer x3318  nobrien
Madeline Soto Internal Organizer x3364 msoto
……

Legal Department

John Magner Legal Director x3310 jmagner
……

Member Services

Antonio C. Nunes Director of Member Services and Operations x3375 acnunes
Linda DeLuca Director of Health and Welfare Funds x3367 ldeluca
…..
Lidia Calvo Membership Services Coordinator x3301 lcalvo
….. Rachel Idowu SEIU 888 Boston Housing Trust Fund Coordinator x3380 ridowu
……

Administration & Finance Department

….. Darleen LeGrand Director of Finance and HR x3325 dlegrand
…..
Ashana Finklea Office Administrator x3374 afinklea
Joseph Saltero Data Entry Clerk x3313 jsaltero
Orvine Ramos Accounts Receivable Coordinator x3328 oramos
…..  Trent Parker Database Coordinator  x3304  tparker

Organizing Department

Rand Wilson Chief of Staff, Interim Organizing Director x3368 rwilson
…..
Ian Adelman Organizer x3317 iadelman
Donald “DJ” Cronin Organizer x3363 dcronin
Hersch Rothmel Organizer x3388 hrothmel
….

Political Department

Thomas McKeever Secretary Treasurer/Political Director x3316 tmckeever
 ….
…. Michael Kelly Political Organizer x3321 mkelly

 

Comments are closed.