SEIU Local 888 Leaders


 Executive Officers

Mark DelloRusso President
Brenda Rodrigues in Western MABrenda Rodrigues,
Secretary Treasurer
Anita ChristonAnita Christon
Recording Secretary


Tom McKeeverTom McKeever
MA State Lottery Commission



Lori Moran
Town of Watertown

Susan Winning
UMass Lowell

Executive Officers

Kwesi Ablordeppey
Holyoke Soldier’s Home
Regina Capone
Town of Winchester
IMG_3669William Lapsley
Mass Lottery
Jim Corcoran
Town of Mashpee
Chris DeryChris Dery
Town of Tyngsborough

Diane Foley
Weymouth School Bus Drivers
Nick Piscitello headshotNick Piscitello 
UMass Lowell

Charlotte Killam
Boston Water & Sewer Commission
Carolyn Carey, Harwitch Carolyn Carey

Sue Noel
Town of Dracut
Rick MoffattRick Moffatt
Chelsea Soldiers Home
DSC_0036Charlie Mays
Boston Public Health
David RenoDavid Reno
Boston Police Department

Kelly Shay
City of Boston, Dept. of Neighborhood Development
Fred Simmons 3Fred Simmons
Haverhill Public Schools

Jorge Vargas
Boston Public School


Comments are closed.