Staff Directory & Directions

Union Headquarters
52 Roland Street, Suite 101
Charlestown, MA 02129

Fax: 617-241-5150
Direction to Union Hall
Central MA Office
330 SW Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604
Merrimack Valley Office
104 University Ave.
Lowell, MA 01854
Western MA Office
1275 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089


Main Number: 617-241-3300
for email, add “” to username in last column* or click on username to send an email.

President Mark DelloRusso x3320 mdellorusso
Secretary Treasurer Brenda Rodrigues x3322 brodrigues
General Counsel Jennifer Springer x3304 jspringer
Political Director
Dan Hoffer x3367 dhoffer
Finance & Administration Director Antonio C. Nunes x3377 anunes
Communication & Policy Director Rand Wilson x3368 rwilson
Organizing Director Karen “Rudy” Renaud x3312 krenaud
Director of Field Operations Lisa Field x3334 lfield

Field Staff

Field Representative (Western MA) Peter Bala x3323 pbala
Field Representative Sue Chase x3305 schase
Field Representative Mari Cooney x3365 mcooney
Field Representative Steve D’Amico x3376 sdamico
Field Representative Madeline Garcia x3364 mgarcia
Field Representative Maureen Medeiros x3324 mmedeiros
Field Representative Joan Pritchard x3356 jpritchard
Field Representative Bill Storella x3329 bstorella
Field Representative Neal O’Brien x3318 nobrien
Field Representative Ronald Patenaude x3319 rpatenaude

Legal Department & Member Information Department (MID)

Legal Director John Magner x3310 jmagner

Administration & Finance Department

Office Manager Lidia Calvo x3301 lcalvo
Administrative Cordinator Orvine Ramos x3328 oramos
Administrative Assistant Ashana Ward x3374 award

Organizing Department

Organizer Christina Villafranca x3366 cvillafranca
Organizer Donald “DJ” Cronin x3363 dcronin
Organizer Ian Woolverton x3317 iwoolverton
Organizer Gayle McMahon x3359 gmcmahon

Political Department

Political Organizer Jamie Gaynes x3369 copa


2 Responses to “Staff Directory & Directions”

  1. [...] articles of organization with the Commonwealth of Massachusetts. It listed only two directors, Patrick McCabe (who is executive director of the SEIU Local 888 in Charlestown, Mass.) and Cliff Cohn (who is chief of staff of SEIU Local 509 in Watertown, [...]

  2. [...] Staff Directory & Directions – SEIU Local 888SEIU Local 888 – United for good jobs and quality public service … Directions to Local 888′s Union Hall. From Downtown Boston and I-93 Southbound: 1. [...]