Staff Directory & Directions

Union Headquarters
52 Roland Street, Suite 101
Charlestown, MA 02129

Fax: 617-241-5150
Direction to Union Hall
Central MA Office
330 SW Cutoff
Worcester, MA 01604
Merrimack Valley Office
104 University Ave.
Lowell, MA 01854
Western MA Office
1275 Elm Street
West Springfield, MA 01089

 

Main Number: 617-241-3300 or 800-882-1466
for email, add “@seiu888.org” to username in last column* or click on username to send an email.

President Mark DelloRusso x3320 mdellorusso
Secretary Treasurer Brenda Rodrigues x3322 brodrigues
Director of Field Operation/General Counsel Jennifer Springer x3304 jspringer
Finance & Administration Director Antonio C. Nunes x3377 anunes
Communication & Policy Director Rand Wilson x3368 rwilson
External Organizing Director Karen “Rudy” Renaud x3312 krenaud

Field Staff

Asst. Dir. of Field Operation (Western & Central MA) Lisa Field x3334 lfield
Field Representative (Western MA) Peter Bala x3323 pbala
Field Representative Sue Chase x3305 schase
Field Representative Mari Cooney x3365 mcooney
Field Representative Steve D’Amico x3376 sdamico
Field Representative Madeline Garcia x3364 mgarcia
Field Representative Maureen Medeiros x3324 mmedeiros
Field Representative Joan Pritchard x3356 jpritchard
Field Representative Bill Storella x3329 bstorella
Field Representative  Neal O’Brien x3318 nobrien

Legal Department & Member Information Department (MID)

Legal Director John Magner x3310 jmagner

Administration & Finance Department

Office Manager Lidia Calvo x3301 lcalvo
Administrative Cordinator Orvine Ramos x3374 oramos
Administrative Assistance Ashana Ward x3300 award

Organizing Department

External Organizer Christina Villafranca x3366 cvillafranca
External Organizer Donald “DJ” Cronin x3363 dcronin
External Organizer Ian Woolverton  x3317 iwoolverton
External Organizer Gayle McMahon x3359 gmcmahon

Political Department

Political Director Dan Hoffer x3367 dhoffer
Political Organizer Rayleen Barbosa x3369 copa

Comments are closed.